Contact Us

General Inquiries

YMCA of Greater Moncton

30 War Veterans Avenue
Moncton, NB  E1C 0B3
Phone: 506-857-0606
Fax: 506-859-8198
Email: info@ymcamoncton.ca

Do you have a question or concern?

Contact us with the form at the bottom of this page.

Membership Services

Amy Richard

VP, Membership Services, Food Services
amy.richard@ymcamoncton.ca

Stephanie Wrobbel

Director, Membership Services
stephanie.wrobbel@ymcamoncton.ca

Administration

Zane Korytko

Marilyn Cormier

VP, Administration & HR
marilyn.cormier@ymcamoncton.ca

Melanie Roy

Director, Finance
melanie.roy@ymcamoncton.ca

Bonnie MacFadyen

Jeff MacNeil

Director, Fundraising
jeff.macneil@ymcamoncton.ca

Health, Fitness & Aquatics

Dave Theriault

VP, Health, Fitness, Aquatics & Community Initiatives
dave.theriault@ymcamoncton.ca

Andre Gaudet

Director, Health & Fitness
andre.gaudet@ymcamoncton.ca

Jane McKnight

Director, Group Fitness
jane.mcknight@ymcamoncton.ca

Joey Doucet

Senior Director, Aquatics and Volunteer Development
joey.doucet@ymcamoncton.ca

Liette Nicholson-Crabb

Community & Outreach

Dave Theriault

VP, Health, Fitness, Aquatics & Community Initiatives
dave.theriault@ymcamoncton.ca

Jaime MacLellan

Senior Director, Education, Youth Leadership & Global Initiatives
jaime.maclellan@ymcamoncton.ca

Trevor Goodwin

Senior Director, Outreach Services
trevor.goodwin@ymcamoncton.ca

Children’s Programs

April Morton

VP, Child and Youth Services
april.morton@ymcamoncton.ca

Laura MacKay

Director, Child Care and Curriculum Lead
childcare@ymcamoncton.ca

Bonnie Geldart

Coordinator, Preschool and Afterschool NE and Youth Course Delivery
bonnie.geldart@ymcamoncton.ca

Stephanie Breau

Coordinator, Afterschool Program
afterschoolandcamp@ymcamoncton.ca

Facilities

Scott Munro

Do you have a question or concern? Contact us!