Contact Us

General Inquiries

YMCA of Greater Moncton

30 War Veterans Avenue
Moncton, NB  E1C 0B3
Phone: 506-857-0606
Fax: 506-859-8198
Email: info@ymcamoncton.ca

Do you have a question or concern?

Contact us with the form at the bottom of this page.

For membership changes, including holds and cancellations, please email: info@ymcamoncton.ca or call us at 506-857-0606.

Membership Services

Sheriza De Guzman

VP, Membership Sales & Marketing
sheriza.deguzman@ymcamoncton.ca

Drew Leblanc

Director of Membership Sales & Service
drew.leblanc@ymcamoncton.ca

Administration

Amy Richard

VP, Administration & HR
Amy.richard@ymcamoncton.ca

Melanie Roy

Director, Finance
melanie.roy@ymcamoncton.ca

Bonnie MacFadyen

Health, Fitness & Aquatics

Dave Theriault

VP, Health, Fitness, Aquatics & Community Initiatives
dave.theriault@ymcamoncton.ca

Andre Gaudet

Director, Health & Fitness
andre.gaudet@ymcamoncton.ca

Joey Doucet

Senior Director, Aquatics and Volunteer Development
joey.doucet@ymcamoncton.ca

Liette Nicholson-Crabb

Community & Outreach

Dave Theriault

VP, Health, Fitness, Aquatics & Community Initiatives
dave.theriault@ymcamoncton.ca

Jaime MacLellan

Senior Director, Education, Youth Leadership & Global Initiatives
jaime.maclellan@ymcamoncton.ca

Shannon Barry

Senior Director, Outreach Services
Shannon.barry@ymcamoncton.ca

Facility Assets

Ron Hebert

VP, Facilities (Maintenance & Housekeeping)
ron.hebert@ymcamoncton.ca

Children’s Programs

April Morton

VP, Child and Youth Services
april.morton@ymcamoncton.ca

Laura MacKay

Director, Child Care and Curriculum Lead
childcare@ymcamoncton.ca

Tanya Murchie

Coordinator, Afterschool
afterschoolandcamp@ymcamoncton.ca

Bonnie Geldart

Coordinator, Preschool and Afterschool NE and Youth Course Delivery
bonnie.geldart@ymcamoncton.ca

Matthew Flemming

Coordinator, Child and Youth Recreation
matthew.flemming@ymcamoncton.ca

Do you have a question or concern? Contact us!